Contact Us

Contact Us



The Peninsula Golf & Country Club

Send us an Email

Phone: 302.947.4760

Fax: 302.947.4813

32981 Peninsula Esplanade • Millsboro, DE 19966



General Manager
Contact: Donald DeMasters
ddemasters@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4806
Fax: 302.947.4813



Director of F&B/Executive Chef
Contact: Robert Daugherty
Rdaugherty@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760, x222 
Fax: 302.947.4813



Restaurant Manager
Contact: Carol Griffin
Cgriffin@troon.com

Phone: 302.947.4760 x333 
Fax: 302.947.4813





Club Coordinator
Contact: Bethany Ackerman
backerman@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x330 
Fax: 302.947.4813



Athletic Club Manager
Contact: Melissa Kilker
mkilker@troon.com
Phone: 302.945.8140
Fax: 302.947.4813



Head Golf Professional
Contact: Sarah Shoemaker
sshoemaker@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760, x212
Fax: 302.945.3270


Membership Director
Contact: Eileen Walling
ewalling@troon.com
Phone: 302-947-1754x207 
Fax: 302-947-4813


Club Accountant
Contact: Judy Viebrock
jviebrock@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x208
Fax: 302.947.4813



Human Resources Manager
Contact: Jenna Philpot
jphilpot@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x205
Fax: 302.947.4813


Administrative Assistant
Contact: Vicki Carlisle
vcarlisle@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x200
Fax: 302.947.4813






Superintendent
Contact: Kyle DeNuys
kdenuys@troon.com
Phone: 302.396.3561 
Fax: 302.947.4813