Contact Us

Contact Us

The Peninsula Golf & Country Club

Send us an Email

Phone: 302.947.4760

Fax: 302.947.4813

32981 Peninsula Esplanade • Millsboro, DE 19966

 Donald

General Manager  
Contact: Donald DeMasters  
ddemasters@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4806 
Fax: 302.947.4813 

Fabrice Food & Beverage Director
Contact: Fabrice Reffay
Fabrice.reffay@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x222
Fax: 302.947.4813 
 CT 

Executive Chef
Contact: Carolyn Torres
ctorres@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x334
Fax: 302.947.4813

 CG_pic

Assistant Director of Food & Beverage
Contact: Carol Griffin 
Cgriffin@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x333
Fax: 302.947.4813 

 Wendy_K

Catering & Golf Event Sales Manager
Contact: Wendy Kozak 
wendy.kozak@troon.com
Phone: 302.245.0853
Fax: 302.947.4813

 Eileen_WallingMembership Director  
Contact: Eileen Walling  
ewalling@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.1754    
Fax: 302.947.4813 
Will_Scar Head Golf Professional
Contact: Will Scarborough 
wscarborough@troon.com
Phone: 302.945.4768 
Fax: 302.945.3270
 Kyle_DenyusSuperintendent  
Contact: Kyle DeNuys  
kdenuys@troon.com
Phone: 302.396.3561   
Fax: 302.947.4813 
 IMG_9254

Athletic Club Manager
Contact: Amanda Reed 
amanda.reed@troon.com
Phone: 302.945.8140
Fax: 302.947.4813

 Judy

Club Accountant  
Contact: Judy Viebrock  
jviebrock@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x208 
Fax: 302.947.4813 

 Jenna_Philpot 

Human Resources Manager
Contact: Jenna Philpot  
jphilpot@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x205 
Fax: 302.947.4813