Contact Us

Contact Us

The Peninsula Golf & Country Club

Send us an Email

Phone: 302.947.4760

Fax: 302.947.4813

32981 Peninsula Esplanade • Millsboro, DE 19966



General Manager
Contact: Donald DeMasters
ddemasters@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4806
Fax: 302.947.4813







Executive Chef
Contact: Carolyn Torres
ctorres@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x334
Fax: 302.947.4813



Assistant Director of Food & Beverage
Contact: Carol Griffin
Cgriffin@troon.com

Phone: 302.947.4760 x333 
Fax: 302.947.4813






Catering & Golf Event Sales Manager
Contact: Wendy Kozak
wendy.kozak@troon.com
Phone: 302.245.0853
Fax: 302.947.4813






Membership Director
Contact: Eileen Walling
ewalling@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.1754  
Fax: 302.947.4813


Club Accountant
Contact: Judy Viebrock
jviebrock@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x208
Fax: 302.947.4813



Human Resources Manager
Contact: Jenna Philpot
jphilpot@troon.com
Phone: 302.947.4760 x205
Fax: 302.947.4813


Superintendent
Contact: Kyle DeNuys
kdenuys@troon.com
Phone: 302.396.3561 
Fax: 302.947.4813



Head Golf Professional
Contact: Will Scarborough
Phone: 302.945.4768
Fax: 302.945.3270